Herz  free shipping from 250 € (UK)
Herz  secure SSL encryption
Herz  hotline: +49 (0) 30 42 80 52 60

Welcome to our customer service page!

Should you have any questions, suggestions or wishes don't hesitate to contact us. Fill out the contact form below or send an email to kontakt@schnullerkettenladen.de. We look forward to providing you with assistance. Should you need personal advice you can contact us via our hotline: +49 (0)30 42 80 52 60.

FAQ Hide all | Display all

Tracking codes/tracking your orders

You can find the tracking code for your orders in your Customer Account under the relevant order. We send smaller orders as letters, which means that there is unfortunately no tracking code for these items. Larger orders are sent as parcels using DHL. It is not possible to use DHL Express for the shipment. You will receive an e-mail from DHL as soon as the parcel reaches DHL’s Parcel Centre.

Returns and exchanges

You are welcome to return your items to us within the 14-day cooling off period; however, we do ask that you pay return postage costs. If you would like to exchange your goods, please also pay the postage for the replacement item. It is only possible to exchange goods for another item within the same price class. You can download the returns form here.

Sold out products

Due to the large number of products in the Schnullerkettenladen, it is unfortunately impossible to have all products in stock in all available colours at all times. We always strive to overcome any bottlenecks very quickly; however, this is not always possible. Some products can be sold out for a period of several weeks. We will keep you updated via our WhatsApp channel about new deliveries and new products in stock.

Are trader discounts available?

We don't offer any special conditions for traders. In our shop we offer staggered discounts for larger orders. These can be found at the end of the respective product description. In addition to this we offer free delivery from a certain goods value and depending on the target country. Click here to see the listing of delivery costs.

Can you make motive pearls with own motives?

Yes, this is possible. We can make motive pearls for you with your own motive design. Click here for further information.

Can orders be sent together?

Have you forgotten something and would you like to combine it with your previous order so that no additional delivery charges are due? It is possible however we would please ask you to get in touch with us via the form or call our customer service to discuss how to proceed. Concluded order where the delivery costs are listed can no longer be changed.

Can the licence products be used commercially?

Yes, you are able to use our licence products (Hello Kitty, Benjamin Bluemchen and Sand Man) without any problems commercially. Schnullerkettenladen has concluded licence agreements with licence holders and pays a respective licence fee. This is factored in to our sales price. You can sell our products without having any worries.

Downloading an invoice

We send our invoices by e-mail, as an attachment to our order confirmation. If you require new copies of old or current invoices for your orders, these are available in your Customer Account, where you can download them as PDF files.

Changing the address in your account

Would you like to change your billing or delivery address for future orders, add a new address, or delete an existing one? You can do this at any time via your Customer Account.

Gift vouchers

Would you like to give a voucher for Schnullerkettenladen as a gift? If so, that’s no problem at all: we offer vouchers for Schnullerkettenladen and once you have placed your order for a voucher, you’ll receive an e-mail that contains your personal voucher code.

Contact Us











* Required information




Legal website operator identification



Schnullerkettenladen GmbH
General manager Bernd Bellgrau-Parey

Plauener Straße 163-165
13053 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 30 42 80 52 60
Email: kontakt@schnullerkettenladen.de

Copyright © 2011 - 2018 www.schnullerkettenladen.de

Herz  versandkostenfrei ab 100 € (DE)
Herz  sichere SSL Verschlüsselung
Herz  Hotline: +49 (0) 30 42 80 52 60

Herzlich willkommen auf unserer Kundendienstseite.

Wenn Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder Wünsche haben, zögern Sie nicht mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Füllen Sie das untenstehende Kontaktformular aus oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail an kontakt@schnullerkettenladen.de. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wünschen Sie eine persönliche Beratung, so erreichen Sie uns über die Hotline: +49 (0)30 42 80 52 60.

Wenn Sie uns eine unvollständige/beschädigte Lieferung melden wollen, klicken Sie bitte hier.

FAQ Alle einklappen | Alle ausklappen

Trackingcode / Bestellung verfolgen

Den Trackingcode für Ihre Bestellungen finden Sie in Ihrem Kundenaccount bei der jeweiligen Bestellung. Kleinere Bestellungen versenden wir als Brief, so dass es für diese leider keinen Trackingcode gibt. Größere Bestellungen versenden wir als Paket mit der DHL. Ein Versand mit DHL Express ist nicht möglich. Sobald das Paket bei der DHL im Paketzentrum eintrifft erhalten Sie eine Email der DHL.

Retoure / Umtausch

Sie können uns die Ware gerne innerhalb der Widerrufsfrist von 14 Tagen zurück senden. Wir möchten Sie bitten das Porto für die Retoure zu übernehmen. Wenn Sie einen Umtausch wünschen, möchte ich Sie bitten das Porto für den Neuversand beizulegen. Ein Umtausch ist nur bei Produkten der gleichen Preisklasse möglich. Das Retoureformular können Sie hier herunterladen.

Ausverkaufte Produkte

Bei der hohen Anzahl an Produkten im Schnullerkettenladen ist es leider nicht möglich immer alle Produkte und alle Farben vorrätig zu haben. Wir arbeiten daran Engpässe schnell zu beseitigen, dies ist aber nicht immer möglich. Manche Produkte können leider auch über Wochen ausverkauft sein. Wir informieren in unserem WhatsApp-Kanal über neue Lieferungen und neue Produkte.

Gibt es Händlerrabatte?

Wir bieten keine speziellen Konditionen für Händler an. Wir haben im Shop Staffelrabatte für größere Bestellungen hinterlegt. Diese finden Sie jeweils am Ende der Produktbeschreibungen. Zudem bieten wir einen kostenfreien Versand, ab einem bestimmten Warenwert, abhängig je nach Zielland. Eine Auflistung der Verandkosten finden Sie hier.

Können Sie Motivperlen mit eigenen Motiven herstellen?

Ja, diese Möglichkeit besteht. Wir können für Sie Motivperlen mit Ihrem eigenen Motiv herstellen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Bestellungen zusammen versenden?

Sie haben etwas vergessen und möchten es gerne mit Ihrer vorherigen Bestellung zusammen versenden lassen, damit keine weiteren Versandkosten anfallen? Es ist möglich, bitte nehmen Sie aber vorher über das Formular, oder besser mit unserem telefonischen Kundenservice Kontakt auf und klären die Vorgehensweise ab. Abgeschlossene Bestellungen, in denen die Versandkosten aufgeführt werden, können nicht mehr geändert werden.

Können die Lizenzprodukte gewerblich genutzt werden?

Ja, Sie können unsere Lizenzprodukte (Hello Kitty, Benjamin Blümchen und Sandmännchen) problemlos gewerblich nutzen. Der Schnullerkettenladen hat Lizenzverträge mit den Lizenzinhabern abgeschlossen und führt eine entsprechende Lizenzgebühr ab. Diese ist von uns im Verkaufspreis bereits einberechnet. Sie können Ihre Produkte problemlos vertreiben.

Rechnung herunterladen

Wir versenden unsere Rechnungen per Email im Anhang an unsere Bestellbestätigung. Wenn Sie erneut alte oder aktuelle Rechnungen Ihrer Bestellungen benötigen, finden Sie diese jederzeit in Ihrem Kundenaccount. Dort können Sie die Rechnung im PDF-Format herunterladen.

Anschriften im Account ändern

Sie möchten Ihre Rechnungs- oder Lieferanschrift für zukünftige Bestellungen ändern, hinzufügen oder löschen? Dies können Sie jederzeit die in Ihrem Kundenaccount erledigen.

Gutscheine als Geschenk

Sie möchten einen Gutschein vom Schnullerkettenladen verschenken? Das ist kein Problem. Wir bieten im Schnullerkettenladen Gutscheine an. Im Anschluss an Ihre Bestellung erhalten Sie eine Email mit Ihrem persönlichen Gutscheincode.

Kontakformular











* = Pflichtfeld




Unsere Kontakdaten auf einen Blick



Schnullerkettenladen GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Bernd Bellgrau-Parey

Plauener Straße 163-165
13053 Berlin
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 42 80 52 60
Email: kontakt@schnullerkettenladen.de

Copyright © 2011 - 2017 www.schnullerkettenladen.de